Lehrer

Lehrer

Lehrerfoto
Vorname Name Schulische E-Mail-Adresse Fachkombination
Corinna Amthor jahns@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Französisch/Englisch
Pia Bangert bangert@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Englisch/Französisch
Gerd Beck beck@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sport/Mathematik
Achim Bode bode@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Physik
Bettina Borberg borberg@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Latein/Vertrauenslehrerin
Heike Böttner boettner@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Geschichte
Sylvia Cyrus cyrus@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Katholische Religion
Juliane Cwertetschka cwertetschka@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Biologie
Frank Dennin dennin@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sport/Geschichte
Claudia Dettenbach dettenbach@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Musik/Darstellen und Gestalten
Eveline Edelmann edelmann@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Geschichte/Seminarfach
Marcus Eichhorn eichhorn@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Informatik/Mathematik
Madlen Flügel fluegel@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Englisch/Ethik/Latein
Haike Gerlach gerlach@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Geographie
Johannes Hilgenfeld hilgenfeld@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Physik
Beatrice Knipping Knippinhg@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Latein
Christina Koch Koch@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sozialkunde/Religion
André Ksionek Ksionek@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sport/Geschichte
Mareike Knoblauch knoblauch@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Musik/Ethik
Sven Kramß kramss@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sport/Geschichte
Eveline Kreutzer kreutzer@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Biologie/MNT/Sport/Seminarfach
Franziska Lampert lampert@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Englisch
Konstanze Lipowetz lipowetz@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Wirtschaft und Recht
Susanne Ludwig ludwig@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Mathematik/Physik/Sozialkunde
Leila Meyer meyer@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Evangelische Religion/Geschichte
Silvana Neumann neumann@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Kunst/Wirtschaft und Recht
Marlen Niemuth niemuth@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Französisch/Beratungslehrerin
Tobias Niklas niklas@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Sport (LAA)
Antje Nölken noelken@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Biologie/Chemie
Oliver Peter peter@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Physik/Wirtschaft und Recht (LAA)
Julia Pfleger pfleger@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Biologie/Geographie
Ulrike Rögner-Beckert roegner@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Kunst/Deutsch
Rene Schonert schonert@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Ethik/Deutsch
Ulrike Schuh schuh@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Ethik/Geschichte
Sebastian Schuchardt Englisch/Geografie/Sport
Isabell Seifarth kronfeld@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Kunst/Französisch
Francoise Sothen sothen@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Chemie/Wirschaft und Recht
Brigitte Teichert teichert@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Biologie/MNT
Rena Teichmann teichmann@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Geschichte/Russisch/Ethik
Anja Uthleb uthleb@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Englisch/Russisch/Spanisch/Seminarfach
Karin Voll voll@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Sport/Chemie
Jana Wyrwich wyrwich@von-buelow-gymnasium.de Deutsch/Französisch/Darstellen und Gestalten